Open Competitions 2020

The dates for 2020 are now confirmed and are below. To enter either call the clubhouse on 01683 220020 or download, complete and return along with appropiate payment,  the entry form at the bottom of the page.

Sunday 31 May – Open Texas Scramble (Gents) – £40.00 per team of 4

Thursday 18 June – Senior Open (50+) (Mixed Greensomes) – £16.00 per pair

Saturday 20 June – Craigielands 4BBB (Gents) – £16.00 per pair

Thursday 2 July – Senior Open (50+) 4BBB (Gents) – £16.00 per pair

Sunday 5 July – Ladies Texas Scramble (4 ladies) – £28.00 per team

Thursday 23 July – Seniors’ Open Stableford (50 yrs & over) – £10.00 Snr Singles

Saturday 25 July – Ladies’ Open Greensomes (Coatshill Cups) – £16.00 per pair

Saturday 22 August -McKenzie Grieve, Elliot & Henry Cup (Gents Singles) – £10.00 Gents Singles

Saturday 5 September – 2 Person Texas Scramble (All) £16.00 per pair

Saturday 12 September – Reiner Trophy (Mixed Greensomes) £16.00 per pair

To enter, call: 01683 220020 or  download the entry for below and email: bookings@moffatgolfclub.co.uk or post to:

The Moffat Golf Club, Coatshill, Moffat, DG10 9SB.